en

How to delete your account?

<-Back

You can easily delete your account at Jewish-Friends. There is also the possibility to temporarily switch off your profile and make it invisible. We describe both options below.

- To delete your profile, go to Edit Profile. At the very bottom of the page there is a button on the left with the title 'Delete profile' Select this button and your account will be deleted after your confirmation. Are you sure you want to delete all your messages, contacts, friendships, etc. with the removal of your account. We can not restore any data for you. While removing your account, you can do us a great favour by mentioning the reason for your cancellation. We might learn something from that.

- Making your profile temporarily invisible is a way in which you retain all data and possibly become active again in the future. Easy if your new relationship is still at a very early stage. Go to Privacy Settings.

For any questions you can contact us at info@jewish-friends.eu.
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo